Hello =) I am new to the surrogacy process and am very excited about it. I am 28 and have two kids. I am married and we are finished having children as my tubes are tied. I am ready for the GS process and have talked with one agency (Growing Generations). I am having a hard time finding reviews. The girl who initially called me was so kind. Is there anything negative about them? I always have a fear of being scammed or something of the sort. Any information will help. Thanks!

Advertisers are how we pay the bills to keep the forums going.
Say thanks by clicking a banner from time to time!
traci72    202