Surrogacy Forum: Surrogate Mothers, Intended Parents and Egg Donors: Meeting Potential IPs TONIGHT!! - New to Surrogacy - Surrogacy Forums

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Meeting Potential IPs TONIGHT!!

#1 User is offline   Chrissie 

• Pip
  • Group: New Member

Posted 14 May 2012 - 11:18 AM

Hey girls....I am meeting the potential IPs tonight with my husband. We are meeting a local restaurant for dinner. I'm so nervous. I'm new to this and so are the couple. We are almost doing this independently. Their RE has a surrogacy program that I am a part of. They just give us each others number and we do the meeting, contracts, etc all by ourselves. I know a little about the couple but not much. Other than trying to figure out if we will mesh well, what should I make sure we discuss before we decide if we want to proceed??

Thanks in advance!

#2 User is offline   tsmiami 

• PipPip
  • Group: Member

Posted 14 May 2012 - 11:49 AM

Have fun! Have a few "break the ice" type of get to know you questions. However, know the deal breaker questions too.

Good luck!

#3 User is offline   CaliSurroMom 

• Advanced Member
  • PipPipPip

Posted 14 May 2012 - 12:45 PM